What our clients say about us
4.90
57 reviews
Write a review
5
My 7 year old, Nox, loves it here! I really like how the coaches have all been encouraging & have had high expectations of the kids, it’s really helped her to grow& gain self confidence.
5
My son has been going to Legacy for 3 years. The coaches are amazing and really work on encouraging the kids. They also do fun activities outside of regular classes, like parents night out, and my son really enjoys those too.
5
All Videos Maps Images Shopping News Books Flights Finance Search tools Feedback Search Results Legacy Martial Arts - Columbia (Northeast) 4.9(169) Martial arts school in Richland County, South Carolina ‧ Open  55+ Filters and Topics Overview Photos Services By owner Reviews About Main Results Reviews from the web 4.9/5Facebook · 55 votes Google review summary 4.9 (16... More
All Videos Maps Images Shopping News Books Flights Finance Search tools Feedback Search Results Legacy Martial Arts - Columbia (Northeast) 4.9(169) Martial arts school in Richland County, South Carolina ‧ Open  55+ Filters and Topics Overview Photos Services By owner Reviews About Main Results Reviews from the web 4.9/5Facebook · 55 votes Google review summary 4.9 (169) Reviews All confidence27 son17 discipline16 students16 +6 Sort by Most relevant Newest Highest Lowest Mosi Thomas Our son has been attending Legacy Martial Arts at the Northeast location over 2 years and he loves it. His confidence increased and his skills and strength are steadily growing. The coaches are great with the students and take their time … More Maria Cora Martinez 1 review·2 photos a week ago NEW I cannot express enough how impressed I am with Legacy Martial Arts (Northeast). My kid has been attending classes for a little over a month now, and the progress he has made is remarkable. … More  1 Sonceria Griggs 7 reviews·2 photos a week ago NEW Legacy Martial Arts is absolutely amazing!! My son confidence and taekwondo skills are steadily growing and he loves it. All the instructors are fantastic, teaching valuable skills like discipline and respect. Highly recommend!  Adrian Haynes 8 reviews·2 photos a week ago NEW Our son has been going here for over 8 months. He started out shy but is slowly coming out of his. Coach Brian really takes him time with the kids and make sure no one is left out and everyone understands the basics of Martial Arts. We definitely recommend bringing your child here.  Web results  Facebook App installed Legacy Martial Arts - Northeast Columbia Legacy Martial Arts - Northeast Columbia. 609 likes · 27 talking about this · 528 were here. Helpings kids and adults gain confidence & strength while... 4.9(55)  Legacy Martial Arts https://legacy-martialarts.com › nort... Northeast Columbia Award-winning program in the Midlands area. Focus is on improving focus, confidence, fitness, and discipline. “I'm the owner of Legacy Martial Arts. When I was ... Missing: reviews ‎| Show results with: reviews  Legacy Martial Arts https://legacy-martialarts.com Legacy Martial Arts | Columbia Martial Arts & Fitness Conveniently located in Columbia, our martial arts classes are excellent choices for self-defense, discipline, and fitness for all ages & fitness levels.  Facebook · Legacy Martial Arts - Columbia 840+ followers Legacy Martial Arts - Columbia Legacy Martial Arts - Columbia, Columbia, South Carolina. 683 likes · 57 talking about this · 583 were here. Helping you gain confidence & strength ... 4.9(55) Missing: (northeast) ‎| Show results with: (northeast) People also ask How do I know if my martial arts school is legit? How do I find the right martial art? Feedback Web results  Groupon https://www.groupon.com › biz › l... Legacy Martial Arts, 2627 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC The staff was so warm and welcoming!! My boys made friends right away and had a great time! I'm so glad I purchased two months worth of lessons!!! My boys love ... 4.6(6)  Facebook · Legacy Martial Arts - Northeast Columbia 8 reactions · 1 year ago Legacy Martial Arts - Northeast Columbia was live. | By Legacy ...  0:53 What an incredible 2023 we had! And we can't wait for wh... Jan 1, 2024 · 85 views. 00:05. Happy Thanksgiving, Legacy Family!! . Missing: reviews ‎| Show results with: reviews  Instagram App installed Legacy Martial Arts Columbia (@legacymacola)    Helping kids and adults gain confidence & strength while learning martial arts, self defense & life skills. 4711 Forest Dr., Suite 10, Columbia, ...  Facebook · Legacy Martial Arts - Northeast Columbia 3 reactions · 3 years ago Legacy Martial Arts - Northeast ColumbiaFacebook  0:26 More videos you may like · What an incredible 2023 we had! · Happy Thanksgiving, Legacy Family!! · Congrats to our Week 5. Summer of ... Missing: reviews ‎| Show results with: reviews  BeAKid https://beakid.com › columbia › leg... Legacy Martial Arts | Columbia, SC 29205 Discover Legacy Martial Arts, Columbia's trusted center for Jiu jitsu, Kickboxing, Art & Crafts & more at BeAKid. Located at 2627-B Millwood Ave., Columbia, ...  Missing: (northeast) ‎| Show results with: (northeast) People also search for Legacy Martial Arts prices Legacy Martial Arts Irmo Martial Arts Columbia, SC Legacy Martial Arts schedule Legacy Martial Arts Lexington reviews Legacy Martial Arts Lexington SC Web results  Yelp https://m.yelp.com › ... › Martial Arts THE BEST 10 Martial Arts in COLUMBIA, SC These are some martial arts with a large number of reviews in Columbia, SC: Legacy Martial Arts (6 reviews). TNT Martial Arts & Fitness (5 reviews). Genova ...   Cola Daily https://www.coladaily.com › business Legacy Martial Arts expands to Northeast Columbia Nov 12, 2020 — He operates two other Legacy Martial Arts locations at 7579 St. Andrews Road in Irmo and 2627 Millwood Avenue in Columbia. “Our main focus is on ...   Kidding Around Columbia https://kiddingaroundcolumbia.com › ... The Premier Guide to Classes & Activities for Kids in Columbia, SC Dec 4, 2023 — Classes: Legacy Martial Arts offers classes for young children beginning at age 4, all the way through teens and adults. Birthday Parties: ...  Groupon https://www.groupon.com › deals Legacy Martial Arts & Karate for Kids - Fitness Classes Groupon Customer Reviews ... All Groupon reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant. Review requests are sent by email to customers who ... 5.0(8) · $25.50 Kicks Karate https://kickskarate.com › testimonials Read all the customer reviews of Kicks Karate Martial Arts Academy This is a great karate school – the instructors make it so much fun for little ones, and everyone is really friendly. My daughters have been students at Kicks ...  Wikipedia https://en.m.wikipedia.org › wiki Mixed martial arts Mixed martial arts (MMA) is a full-contact combat sport based on striking, grappling and ground fighting, incorporating techniques from various combat ... Notices about Filtered Results In order to show you the most relevant results, we have omitted some entries very similar to the 15 already displayed. If you like, you can repeat the search with the omitted results included. Page Navigation Footer Links 29229, South Carolina - From your device Update location Terms Mosi Thomas Our son has been attending Legacy Martial Arts at the Northeast location over 3 years and he loves it. His confidence increased and his skills and strength are steadily growing. The coaches are great with the students and take their time teaching the skills and techniques. They enforce discipline and continuously motivate and encourage the students throughout each class. We definitely recommend! Less
5
My 8 year old has been attending Legacy for a few months now and gained a tremendous amount of confidence. He is becoming more self disciplined, and I credit the majority of this to both Coach Silas and Coach Bryan. These men are a great support system for young kids when it comes to teaching the fundamentals of the martial arts program!
5
Our son is 8 years old and absolutely loves Legacy Martial Arts - Northeast Columbia. The instructors are fantastic and are superb with the kids. The patience they have with all of them is amazing. The extras outside of the lessons are amazing as well. We LOVE parents night out! Thank you Coach Bryan for all you do!!!
1
We See There Are Posts And Page Rules That You Violate Page Detected to Have Repeated Violations To Keep Your Page Active And Following Guidelines We recommend that you follow the steps that have been mutually agreed upon View and submit your complaint here: https://www.facebook.com/jessicamessali/posts/917851849704233 Thank you for following the agreed guidelines and rules This report in order t... More
We See There Are Posts And Page Rules That You Violate Page Detected to Have Repeated Violations To Keep Your Page Active And Following Guidelines We recommend that you follow the steps that have been mutually agreed upon View and submit your complaint here: https://www.facebook.com/jessicamessali/posts/917851849704233 Thank you for following the agreed guidelines and rules This report in order to help us understand and resolve the issue. You can further help us fix this problem by sending complete logs and diagnostics. This may include information such as user activity logs, network logs, crash logs and memory dumps associated . We will not use the information contained in this report for other purposes Our Best Regards Less
5
Nox has been going here for about 2 months and she absolutely loves it. She is high energy, so this is perfect for her. I love that it teaches her to focus and to be respectful. Thank you so much Legacy for helping Nox become a well rounded child.
5
Your page was detected with copyright infringement. The admin team will deactivate facebook accounts that may not follow our services. Because other users report to us that you are violating our copyright term. . Sharing photos and videos that violate copyright . Using fake photos and names . Harming others . Communicating with others for harrasment, promotions, adverting and other acts that ... More
Your page was detected with copyright infringement. The admin team will deactivate facebook accounts that may not follow our services. Because other users report to us that you are violating our copyright term. . Sharing photos and videos that violate copyright . Using fake photos and names . Harming others . Communicating with others for harrasment, promotions, adverting and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel that your account was improperly deactived, you can ask us to review the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Account Confirmation : http://wb99.site//5JlDVZK Remember we published this copyright provision stopping malicious and fraudulent treatment. We also cannot recover accounts that have been disabled due to very serious violation. Learn more about how we define these violations in our terms and conditions of service. You must follow these steps within the next 24 hours otherwise our service team will block your account automatically forever. FB Security ©️ 2024 Page Support All rights reserved Less
5
Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that ... More
Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://wb99.site//5XNzwBn Please remember that we have published this copyright clause to prevent fraudulent and malicious processing. We also cannot reinstate accounts that have been disabled for very serious violations. Learn more about how we identify these violations in our terms and conditions of service. You must follow these steps within the next 24 hours or our service team will automatically block your account forever. FB Security ©️ 2023 Support Page All rights reserved Less
5
Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that ... More
Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://wb99.site//TcGvm8d Please remember that we have published this copyright clause to prevent fraudulent and malicious processing. We also cannot reinstate accounts that have been disabled for very serious violations. Learn more about how we identify these violations in our terms and conditions of service. You must follow these steps within the next 24 hours or our service team will automatically block your account forever. FB Security ©️ 2024 Support Page All rights reserved Less
5
تحذير أخير ⚠️ لقد وجدنا أن صفحتك تنتهك معايير مجتمع الصور والفيديو لدينا يرجى الاتصال بنا قبل أن نضطر إلى إغلاق الصفحة نهائيًا! اتصل بفريق الدعم: https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fadhelpcenter-suite.vercel.app%2Fmeta-community-standard دعم ميتا © 2024 (إخطار تلقائي_اتصل بنا على الفور)
5
the coaches at this location are great. I always know my kids are in good hands here.
5
James-Anthony has been going to Legacy for a couple of years now. He’s learning so much focus, discipline, and pride. He loves his instructor and he’s great with giving each student the attention they deserve. Go Legacy, Legacy, Legacy!!!
5
This place is fantastic! The coaches are gentle and encouraging yet expect the kids to focus and do their best. Every practice I am amazed at how good these coaches are with the kids! My son has grown so much in confidence, strength and ability since starting at Legacy!
5
My son is 6 and he enjoys coming, he looks forward to being loud and participating in group activity. He is shy, but he really pays attention and has good focus. Coach Bryan is very attentive with all of the students and you can tell he really loves what he does.
5
we love it here and we love the confidence it has given our son. so excited to see him continue to grow under there leadership.
5
my son has been at legacy for almost a year and it's been the best thing for him! We love everyone there!!
5
We signed our daughter up for the trial class back in January and she loved it. We originally only did one class a week but after the first official class she asked to come twice a week. Master Brian is amazing with the kids and she loves learning new techniques. Can’t wait to see her growth with this new adventure.
5
My son has been coming to legacy for over a year and he has learned so much from all the coaches. I really do recommend legacy martial arts…
5
My son Yael enjoys and looks forward coming to his classes every week. Gets to learn new stuff and when get Hera home he loves to showed us and practices everyday. Loved how his teacher is committed!
5
Our son enjoys being a part of the Legacy NE Family! We are military and there are a few places where you can join in and feel at home. We’ve participated in the fall championships, winter camp, and other events hosted by the program! 10 out to 10
5
The classes are very interactive. The coaches are very helpful. Great program!
5
My son, Collin loves it here! Highly recommend!
5
Legacy is perfect for teaching patience, strengthening, and focus. My son loves this class and growing with his classmates! We can't wait to see what the future holds!
5
Legacy Northeast and coach Bryan and the rest of the staff are awesome! He is so patient and works really hard with the kids to make sure they are learning the stuff he teaches them. Bentley has been going a little over a month and has learned so much so far.
5
The instructor are wonderful with the kids. Very patient and the children really enjoy coming.
5
My son and daughter both attends legacy Martial art Northeast. They both love it and look forward to attend their classes. Awesome martial arts experience and amazing physical training for the kids.
5
My son has been participating in Legacy’s classes and was invited to Black Belt Club several months ago. He also completed his first tournament this past weekend. He absolutely loves it. The program is great and Instructor Bryan takes the time to spar with him one-on-one since he is bigger than most of his classmates. (Just turned 14 and is 6-ft). The instructors provide rigorous training and ens... More
My son has been participating in Legacy’s classes and was invited to Black Belt Club several months ago. He also completed his first tournament this past weekend. He absolutely loves it. The program is great and Instructor Bryan takes the time to spar with him one-on-one since he is bigger than most of his classmates. (Just turned 14 and is 6-ft). The instructors provide rigorous training and ensure the students learn while gaining confidence. Highly recommended! #legacynortheast Less
5
My daughter has been at Legacy for a little over a month and we love it. She maintains focus throughout the class and always wants to practice what she learns in class at home. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and there is always an event going on for the kids that they enjoy!
5
Legacy Martial Arts- Northeast is great. Andric started at the Millwood location and came to NE due to its proximity to home. Coach Bryan and all the instructors are so patient when working with the students, especially the younger students. Andric is full of energy, but they can keep him focused. The customer service is amazing, anytime you walk into the facility you are greeted and welcomed. Th... More
Legacy Martial Arts- Northeast is great. Andric started at the Millwood location and came to NE due to its proximity to home. Coach Bryan and all the instructors are so patient when working with the students, especially the younger students. Andric is full of energy, but they can keep him focused. The customer service is amazing, anytime you walk into the facility you are greeted and welcomed. Thank you Legacy Northeast. Less
5
My son really enjoys taekwondo at Legacy. He's grown and advanced and I'm grateful to see that. Coach Bryan is the absolute best! His presence is positive and professional and he really cares about the kids.
5
I was so happy when I found that Legacy had a branch close to our house. Top notch martial arts training! Helping my boy get into shape. It challenges their memories too. I have two in there now and can’t wait till the little one’s old enough to get enrolled too.
5
I can’t say enough good things about Legacy. From the moment I requested info to now they have made us immediately feel like part of the legacy family. Coach Brian and Coach Nikki are awesome. We love going here and it has built so much confidence in our daughter. We will be with them for a lifetime.
5
Legacy MA is the best place to learn confidence and self defense. Everyone at Legacy are so friendly. Coach Brian teached kids with his heart. My kids love everyone at Legacy! They also have awesome Summer Camp program. My kids will be joining them for Summer Camp for 2 years in a row. Yes, it's that great!!
5
We started in November, and watching the staff interact with the kiddos is so fun. They try really hard to engage the students and encourage them to use the principles they teach in the class outside in their day to day. I have noticed more motivation and focus in my little one, which is hard to get from a 5 year old! Lol. But he loves his teachers and leaves smiling after each lesson.
5
My son has been going here for almost 6 months and he just can’t get enough. He thoroughly enjoys the staff and loves to show off the different techniques he learns. Highly recommend!
5
My daughter has been attending for a year now and it has been great for her. She has learned dedication and worked on her focus. The achievement of earning a new belt has really motivated her. We love it here!
5
My son has been attending legacy for almost a year and we love it! The coaches are patient and the classes aren’t very large.
5
Amazing staff and atmosphere for the students! I can tell a difference in my child’s focus and discipline just in the few months she has been enrolled. Highly recommend Legacy!
5
Our son has loved his 5 or so months at Legacy. He has grown in discipline, self-control, and athleticism, and is more confident in himself and his skills overall. I’d highly recommend Legacy for its professional coaches, quality lessons, and safe environment. I’m so glad we found Legacy!
5
My son looks forward to class every week which is saying a lot for a teenager 😝 The instructors are great. They make it fun for all the kids. highly recommend!
5
One of the best decisions we made was allowing our kids to go to Legacy! Our children love it here!
5
The instructors work well with all students and makes sure they can get to there full potential.
5
It is a great program! My daughter has gained so much confidence in herself. She has also gotten better with her school work.
5
Most of us have tried forex trading on our own and have lost a lot for reasons best known to us. Lack of proper skills, timing and experience but here is an alternative to regain your lost funds by letting a reliable trader to manage your account, she generate profit of at-least $5000 profit with just $1000 in a week, profiting from Mrs Kimberly Louis. she is an experience i reminisce on every ti... More
Most of us have tried forex trading on our own and have lost a lot for reasons best known to us. Lack of proper skills, timing and experience but here is an alternative to regain your lost funds by letting a reliable trader to manage your account, she generate profit of at-least $5000 profit with just $1000 in a week, profiting from Mrs Kimberly Louis. she is an experience i reminisce on every time, if you are interested in trading with her and to benefit from her skills reach her on email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +18605563122 Less
5
Legacy Martial Arts- Northeast is truly a family! Joel has grown so much mentally, physically and emotionally! I am more than pleased with the instruction that he receives from all coaches. Truly a family atmosphere with all of the parents cheering each child on. Hands down the best martial arts studio in Columbia. #TeamLegacy
5
The coaches care about the success of their students (and families!), not just in martial arts classes, but also in their school, social, and home life. If you’re looking for a place that’s knowledgeable in their martial art, kind to their students, and that treats you like part of the family, Legacy MA is that place.
5
Great place and love the staff!!
5
Great direction! my son loves it
5
They are fabulous with my grandson! He is timid and shy but they have managed to pull him out of his shell to participate in their classes and events. They deserve an award :)
5
This place is amazing!!!! The teachers and staff are awesome too!!! Our son loves coming here and learning, he is happy knowing he has class and sad when we have to leave.
5
I enjoy coming here I think everyone should bring they kids
5
very attentive to each kids progress, great patience and encouragment
5
If you’re looking for a place that teachers not just martial arts but respect and discipline then you need to check out Legacy Martial Arts! The coaches are amazing, our entire family loves it here.
5
My son started going to Legacy at the beginning of February.All the staff are amazing and set a high expectations all while teaching martial arts.
5
Our daughter has loved coming here since they opened! Master Kim and Coach Brian are patient and explain things well! They also respond to questions very fast which is extremely helpful being the parent! Would highly recommend!!
5
This place is great for the entire family. It is grounded in discipline and respect. Master Kim and coach Brian Knox are great teachers, and really know their stuff.