What our clients say about us
4.90
343 reviews
Write a review
5
5
Everyone is very nice and helpful!
5
My husband looks forward to his appointments. He gets pain relief as well as interaction with a super nice staff that truly seems to care about his well being.
5
TO BE HONEST WHAT CALL MY ATTENTION TO COME TO THIS PLACE WAS THE ATTITUDE OF MR CLARKS I SAW A VIDEO OF HIM EXPLAINING EVERYTHING ABOUT HOW HE HELPS ANOTHER PEOPLE AND THE WAY HE WAS SAYING EVERYTHING I WAS HEARING LIKE A VOICE INSIDE SAYING GO WITH HIM HE WILL MAKE YOU FEEL BETTER, SO I DECIDED TO GO AND THE FIRST TIME I SAW MR CLARK I FELT LIKE HE WILL HELP ME TAKE THE PAIN FROM MY BACK AND ... More
TO BE HONEST WHAT CALL MY ATTENTION TO COME TO THIS PLACE WAS THE ATTITUDE OF MR CLARKS I SAW A VIDEO OF HIM EXPLAINING EVERYTHING ABOUT HOW HE HELPS ANOTHER PEOPLE AND THE WAY HE WAS SAYING EVERYTHING I WAS HEARING LIKE A VOICE INSIDE SAYING GO WITH HIM HE WILL MAKE YOU FEEL BETTER, SO I DECIDED TO GO AND THE FIRST TIME I SAW MR CLARK I FELT LIKE HE WILL HELP ME TAKE THE PAIN FROM MY BACK AND THE FIRST TREAD I FELT DIFFERENT IT DIDNT HAD THAT MUCH PAIN AND TODAY I WENT TO MY SECOND APPOINTMENT AND IM FEELING BETTER AND ITS BEEN ONLY 2 TIMES . Definitely I RECOMMEND THIS PLACE . EVERYONE IN THERE ARE VERY VERY NICE AND I CAN SAY IF THE HEAD OF THE PLACE ITS VERY HUMBLE AND KINDNESS AND TREAT HIS PEOPLE GOOD ,THEN EVERYONE WIL ACT THE SAME AROUND OTHER PEOPLE. Less
5
They are the best. All the staff exceptional
5
5
I give Dr. Clark and his staff five stars.
5
All the staff very professional. Excellent attention.
5
5
This clinic. These people. This Dr. All are awesome. They are friendly and you can tell they love their job by the atmosphere here. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. I can't imagine seeing any other chiro team. And the shockwave treatment was a life saver. If you aren't a patient you should try them out.
5
Excellent drs and staff. They listen to your needs and try to accommodate if you need anything or have to change your times. They have helped me tremendously
5
Dr. Clark and his team make every effort to ensure that you understand the issues and the treatment. Always kind, thorough, and thoughtful, the entire staff bend over backwards to help and answer questions. Dr. Clark himself has gone the extra mile for me and my family, helping each of us feel and live better. Thank you Clark Chiropractic and Wellness!
5
1 and a half months in. Neck and shoulder pain so much better. Arm numbness greatly reduced. Doc said it would take four months and at the halfway point, I’ve made great progress. People are awesome here and it’s been worth it. Follow their instructions, do your exercises and stay the course. I can sleep again and my time at my computer is finally pain free again.
5
I came in a little over a month ago with an injury that evidently took place 25-30 years ago that left my lower back vulnerable to causing sciatica and ease of pulling muscles. I have been getting incredible care from Clark Chiropractic and experiencing strength again in my left side, lower back and leg. I’m intrigued at how well the team works together and encouraged every-time I come in. May th... More
I came in a little over a month ago with an injury that evidently took place 25-30 years ago that left my lower back vulnerable to causing sciatica and ease of pulling muscles. I have been getting incredible care from Clark Chiropractic and experiencing strength again in my left side, lower back and leg. I’m intrigued at how well the team works together and encouraged every-time I come in. May the Lord continue to bless and use Clark Chiropractic and the whole team. Thank you all with all my heart! Less
5
I've been seeing another practice for two years for a chronic condition with no relief. It's your standard adjustment and out the door. Condition has finally evolved into bulging discs. These adjustments were without xrays to fully understand the full problem. I visited Dr Clark on the reccomendation of a friend who has seen success from their very comprehensive approach. Now I too, am seeing my... More
I've been seeing another practice for two years for a chronic condition with no relief. It's your standard adjustment and out the door. Condition has finally evolved into bulging discs. These adjustments were without xrays to fully understand the full problem. I visited Dr Clark on the reccomendation of a friend who has seen success from their very comprehensive approach. Now I too, am seeing my condition improve with each visit. I appeciate that there is a treatment plan, that is progressive and trends towards healing the entire spine attacking the disfunction from a holistic view. Dr Clark and his staff are competent, thurough, professional, and genuinly devoted to healing your spine. Less
5
Awesome staff and Doctors
5
I’ve been coming here for a few weeks now! And I must say this place is AWESOME!! Everyone on the staff is SO NICE and compassionate! Everyone put me at ease. Me being 34 years old with an issue like what I have was so scary but Doctor Clark is what I consider to be a top notch doctor!! he knew exactly what was going on with me and started treatment on me immediately. Forever grateful to have fou... More
I’ve been coming here for a few weeks now! And I must say this place is AWESOME!! Everyone on the staff is SO NICE and compassionate! Everyone put me at ease. Me being 34 years old with an issue like what I have was so scary but Doctor Clark is what I consider to be a top notch doctor!! he knew exactly what was going on with me and started treatment on me immediately. Forever grateful to have found facility such as this one 🙏🏼 Less
5
Everyone is so welcoming and very kind! I loveeee all the nurses, Dr.Clark is very attentive and helped me with every concern I had. I really recommend anyone to visit his clinic!
5
We just went in for a consultation for our son and they so far have been amazing. We are moving forward with the plan they proposed for our Son. I found them via searching for a specific technique. OTZ. Dr. Clark was very knowledgeable and X-rays done to determine where are areas of concern and how thing will get in harmony for our son. Excited, hopeful, nervous and praying this will benefit trem... More
We just went in for a consultation for our son and they so far have been amazing. We are moving forward with the plan they proposed for our Son. I found them via searching for a specific technique. OTZ. Dr. Clark was very knowledgeable and X-rays done to determine where are areas of concern and how thing will get in harmony for our son. Excited, hopeful, nervous and praying this will benefit tremendously. Thank you for such a great first visit and also the amazing tickets! Can’t believe we won!! Less
5
Clark Chiropractic has the most friendly and polite staff I’ve ever been around. They genuinely care for your well-being and want to help you in your chiropractic journey. I love that they are Christian owned, and share the love of Jesus even in how they care for their patients. I’m thankful to have found them!
5
4
Shockwave is a great option for healing.
5
Dr. Clark and his staff are exceptional! Highly recommended!!
5
5
I was referred to Clark Chiropractic by my lawyer after an injury I received in a car accident, I was having extreme neck and back pain due to the accident, after multiple treatments and physical therapy sessions I can say that Dr. Clark and his staff have helped get rid of all the pain. The staff is very friendly from the moment you walk in to the moment you're exiting the building. I am thankfu... More
I was referred to Clark Chiropractic by my lawyer after an injury I received in a car accident, I was having extreme neck and back pain due to the accident, after multiple treatments and physical therapy sessions I can say that Dr. Clark and his staff have helped get rid of all the pain. The staff is very friendly from the moment you walk in to the moment you're exiting the building. I am thankful to have allowed them to work on helping get rid of the pain I have endured. If you are seeing this review I do recommend others to give them a try. Less
5
I cannot imagine a more perfect chiropractic experience! The personnel here are top notch, making me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Clark has a great team that creates personalized care and all are knowledgeable and eager to get me back into peak condition. From the very first visit until now, I can say it has been a phenomenal experience! I look forward to each and every visit and they ha... More
I cannot imagine a more perfect chiropractic experience! The personnel here are top notch, making me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Clark has a great team that creates personalized care and all are knowledgeable and eager to get me back into peak condition. From the very first visit until now, I can say it has been a phenomenal experience! I look forward to each and every visit and they have the highest recommendation I could possible give! I received a text requesting me to rate on a scale of 1 to 5 with 5 being the best. I texted back a 10, because they deserve it! Thanks Dr. Clark for helping me to mend and resume my life with less pain and more mobility! Less
5
I have been with Clark Chiropractic & Wellness since 2021. This is the most professional, kindest and caring practice I have ever been to. I had never been to a chiropractor before because of the fear of popping/cracking. I have been adjusted and used the equipment. I've never been cracked or popped nor did I want to start. I am so glad that I was told Clark Chiropractic. They have been literal l... More
I have been with Clark Chiropractic & Wellness since 2021. This is the most professional, kindest and caring practice I have ever been to. I had never been to a chiropractor before because of the fear of popping/cracking. I have been adjusted and used the equipment. I've never been cracked or popped nor did I want to start. I am so glad that I was told Clark Chiropractic. They have been literal lifesavers! Less
5
A very franily invornent and very professional and take care of my problem.Thsmks Mary Rivera
5
The staff is GREAT, I've seen much improvement in my knee since Dr. Clark and the other Dr's have been treating me.
5
Dr Clark has a very innovative approach to healthy living. He, and his staff are dedicated to your individual care. They use the latest research, treatments, and technology to stop your pain. I personally believe that Dr. Lewis Clark, and his practice have helped me become a healthier woman.
5
They are the most amazing doctors and staff and they take care of you like family and not like strangers and they work around your schedule. Their patient with you and they listen to what you have to say.
1
These people will hit you up for a "recommend" 6 month program that costs 10,495.00 but if paid today for a limited time of 7495.00 if you pay all upfront. It seriously felt like I was buying a used car with a witness in the room if you are dumb enough to sign the dotted line. Instead I paid 200.00 for an "adjustment" which consisted of 10 minutes of a percussion massager then 10 minutes on a t... More
These people will hit you up for a "recommend" 6 month program that costs 10,495.00 but if paid today for a limited time of 7495.00 if you pay all upfront. It seriously felt like I was buying a used car with a witness in the room if you are dumb enough to sign the dotted line. Instead I paid 200.00 for an "adjustment" which consisted of 10 minutes of a percussion massager then 10 minutes on a tens unit with a heating pad. When i asked the doctor when the adjustment was going to happen? I was given a pretensions/condescending response of what do you just want to hear noises in your body when you get an adjustment? Yes i want you to actually doing something I could not do myself with 100.00 on amazon, besides taking an x-ray and telling me stuff I already know. Stay away if you are in serious pain and need relief any time soon! The attached picture is the cookie cutter program they want you to sign within the first 20 minutes of arriving. Less
5
Maria is awesome.. great customer service
5
My experience with Clark chiropractor & wellness has been life changing ! Ever since I started my sessions It’s helped me get back to being more active than I’ve ever been in the last few years and from that It’s helped me lose weight also , I highly recommend this to anyone
5
5
I always love getting my monthly adjustments at Clark’s Chiropractic in Kingwood. They always know what to do to keep my back in good working order!
5
Great coustomer service very in tune with each patient. Very quick on getting to you and your services and rehab actually works
5
I am currently seeing Dr Clark and his staff and so far, the experience is absolutely wonderful! I really appreciate how this Clinic operates as a team from the moment you walk in and sign in to the moment you leave, everyone plays a role on your road to recovery. Everyone is genuinely friendly and kind and concerned about your health condition. They're all very professional and really know this... More
I am currently seeing Dr Clark and his staff and so far, the experience is absolutely wonderful! I really appreciate how this Clinic operates as a team from the moment you walk in and sign in to the moment you leave, everyone plays a role on your road to recovery. Everyone is genuinely friendly and kind and concerned about your health condition. They're all very professional and really know this profession. I also appreciate how they're very open to trying alternative methods to your treatment in the case the first method isn't working for whatever reason. Thank you Dr Clark and your staff for all that you do for us! Less
1
I signed up for a three month treatment and I didn’t get the pain relief I expected. At the consultation I was told they’d be able to help. After I was done with the unsuccessful treatment I was referred to a pain management clinic. The staff was very kind and everyone was professional but this did not work for me. FYI: treatment package I did was approx $3k!
5
Very polite staff
5
Amazing and polite team
5
Lower back pain from years of working and intensified after a cardiac procedure. I have only been here a month but being to a bit better.
5
Love this place I take my 2 year old son for adjustments and it helps with his digestion and his CP
5
The entire staff is very friendly and focused on your needs for your specific problem. They take the time to make sure you understand the treatment plan made for you.
5
I am writing this at the end of my husband's evaluation and adjustment. First of all the atmosphere is very pleasant and all the staff was very friendly. During the evaluation, discussing xray results and adjustment we were informed every step of the way. I am amazed at what can be done here!
2
My wife paid cash upfront for a “treatment plan” which IMO ended up being nothing more than a largely hands off assembly line of fluff to fill time for a predetermined number of sessions. There was virtually zero Dr - patient interaction after the sales pitch on day one. No diagnostic or assessment of progress as the “plan” progressed. No adjustment of treatment or therapies whatsoever over the c... More
My wife paid cash upfront for a “treatment plan” which IMO ended up being nothing more than a largely hands off assembly line of fluff to fill time for a predetermined number of sessions. There was virtually zero Dr - patient interaction after the sales pitch on day one. No diagnostic or assessment of progress as the “plan” progressed. No adjustment of treatment or therapies whatsoever over the course of the “program”. They don’t even perform manual adjustments, just a couple prods with the activator tool and 30 seconds of vibrating massager. Most of the session consisted of laying or reclining with a electromagnetic blanket (with claimed healing powers - and that insurance companies will not cover). X-rays are taken to diagnose and included in the sales pitch but not during or at the end of treatment to provide objective evidence of the promised structural correction that the “treatment plan” ostensibly provides. The sales pitch included treatment modalities (decompression and physical therapy) that were never implemented until my wife called it out in one of the final sessions. The dr admitted the oversight and told her they’d add 2 weeks of physical therapy to the program. By 2 weeks he meant 2 sessions (1 per week)! Less
5
Everything is a 5 star! Friendly, gentle, compassionate, helpful, knowledgeable, truely help and heal, xrays, systems, variety of equipment, videos to take home, follow up calls at home. Always a great experience!
5
Todo el personal muy amable atentos a todas tus inquietudes son muy Profesionales y hay Bastante pasión de cada uno de ellos para los pacientes. Yo lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados 100%
5
I am so very thankful for Dr Clark and his team of specialists. This is a journal entry describing how sick I was BEFORE my first appointment with their amazing team.. "I feel like 10% of Angela. I wake up exhausted. I spend every day exhausted. When I eat, I get more exhausted. I take vitamins but they don’t really help. My children are suffering because I can’t be everywhere helping them as I’... More
I am so very thankful for Dr Clark and his team of specialists. This is a journal entry describing how sick I was BEFORE my first appointment with their amazing team.. "I feel like 10% of Angela. I wake up exhausted. I spend every day exhausted. When I eat, I get more exhausted. I take vitamins but they don’t really help. My children are suffering because I can’t be everywhere helping them as I’m too tired to get there and respond correctly despite sleeping 6-8 hours a night. I can’t remember basic information. PIN numbers, birthdays, names, important dates, Bible references, words. I have never been able to remember two of my daughters' birthdays. Sometimes I’ll wake up and my HR will skyrocket to 140 with just slow walking. My throat will start closing off making me feel as though I’m breathing through a straw. The moment I get in a hot car, I struggle to breathe. If I spend more than 10 minutes in the strong sun, I’m wiped out for days. Migraines, though not as common as before, happen a lot and make me throw up from the pain. I can’t play with or converse properly with my children because I can’t finish my sentences, and run out of energy...." By my first appointment, Dr Clark and Miss Rhonda had not only identified what was wrong (dysautonomia, scoliosis, an autoimmune condition, and leaky gut), but could tell me what was causing it. When they received back their comprehensive lab results, they formulated a treatment plan. By following it religiously, I have, by the mercy of God and their expertise, regained about 70% of my energy. I still crash, but not as severely or for as long. I'm learning with their help to identify what triggered it. THANK YOU Dr Clark and team for giving me my life back. Less
5
the staff is outstanding
5
I gained a great deal of my life back by going to Clark chiropractic. Their attention to detail and the technology that they used to promote health and wellness is top notch.
5
Where do I even start there’s so many great things I can say about Clark Chiropractic & Wellness. The staff is extremely kind and welcoming. After the first day my husband and I could feel such a great difference in the way our bodies felt. Every visit since they hit the spots that are sore from our bodies getting readjusted, we feel so happy and relieved every time we leave the office. We couldn... More
Where do I even start there’s so many great things I can say about Clark Chiropractic & Wellness. The staff is extremely kind and welcoming. After the first day my husband and I could feel such a great difference in the way our bodies felt. Every visit since they hit the spots that are sore from our bodies getting readjusted, we feel so happy and relieved every time we leave the office. We couldn’t thank Dr. Clark and his staff enough for what they are doing for us and everyone they help. Thank you so much you guys are greatly appreciated by me and my husband!!! Less
5
So thankful to be able to work with the Clark's! They make each visit so personal and truly care about their patients!
5
Extremely informative, staff is out of this world
5
5
I've visited about 5 chiropractors, different offices in the Kingwood and Woodland area. Since finding them, I have not had the need to seek another chiropractor. I was pregnant and had really bad back ache which was made complicated by a previous SI injury. After my first visit with Dr. Angie, I started feeling some relief. Of course I had to see her continuously because as the baby grew, she ke... More
I've visited about 5 chiropractors, different offices in the Kingwood and Woodland area. Since finding them, I have not had the need to seek another chiropractor. I was pregnant and had really bad back ache which was made complicated by a previous SI injury. After my first visit with Dr. Angie, I started feeling some relief. Of course I had to see her continuously because as the baby grew, she kept adjusting me. I wasn't able to get any relief after visiting Hamel and New leaf chiropractic offices. Baby was 9.10 lbs; I, baby, and the rest of the family now visit Dr. Clark's office. In summary, the doctors in this office are very knowledgeable; they get the job done, the staff is great and non-pretentious, and there's very little wait time. They are really good, kind, and welcoming at this office... Very family friendly & family-oriented ❤️. Less
5
5
They are awesome I leave feeling better every time they are very efficient Great place and service
5
Rotator Cuff problem for 15 years, loss of range of motion, been to many Chiros!! BUT then I heard about Dr. Clark, after 1 visit I have full rotation and mobility in my shoulder! Dr. Clark uses cutting edge technology, not your grandfathers chiropractic treatment. He has invested in technology and advanced his scope of education from a typical chiropractor. Top notch staff, physical therapy ... More
Rotator Cuff problem for 15 years, loss of range of motion, been to many Chiros!! BUT then I heard about Dr. Clark, after 1 visit I have full rotation and mobility in my shoulder! Dr. Clark uses cutting edge technology, not your grandfathers chiropractic treatment. He has invested in technology and advanced his scope of education from a typical chiropractor. Top notch staff, physical therapy rooms. Stop living with limitations, make an appointment today! Less
5
Very fine people. They know their business. Very courtious, big smiles and fast service.
5
5
I'm very happy with my treatment.
5
Been seeing dr clark for 11 years. Just come in for alignments and keeping my back healthy. Always very nice and caring people. Thank you for his caring hearts.
5
The staff at Clark Chiropractic are so nice! Dr. Clark took time to personally say hello to me during my visit; when he called me "young lady" I thought he was addressing someone else; then he patted me on the back as I was on the adjustment table. I'm 70 years young, a dance teacher, mostly ballet and tap, with 20 weekly dance classes for mostly beginners which means I do almost everything with... More
The staff at Clark Chiropractic are so nice! Dr. Clark took time to personally say hello to me during my visit; when he called me "young lady" I thought he was addressing someone else; then he patted me on the back as I was on the adjustment table. I'm 70 years young, a dance teacher, mostly ballet and tap, with 20 weekly dance classes for mostly beginners which means I do almost everything with each class. Time has deteriorated my back and hips; but each time I leave the Clark clinic, I'm in less pain. Looking forward to being able to walk pain-free! Less
5
This is far most the best chiropractor that is making a change. Keep up the awesome work by helping making a difference in family lives.!!
5
Love this place I went in for sciatic pain and after 1 session I was already feeling better. Also had a rubbing disc which they discovered with x-rays feeling better everytime. Customer service is top tier they make you feel like family overall I highly recommend. Also give you payment options which is definitely something important. Thank you Dr. Angie and staff ❤️
5
Love Dr. Clark & his entire team! They’re all so amazing, knowledgeable, & caring. I always feel 100% comfortable & confident I’m in the right hands.
5
All the staff are friendly and helpful! They're very thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend Clark Chiropractic to everyone!
5
Both of my children are/have been patients here, and we have had a great experience all around. Our son is currently seeing the pediatric chiropractor, Dr. Angie Franco, who has a welcoming demeanor that would put any child at ease. She is gentle and really cares about the progress. I have appreciated her feedback at each appointment and her exceptional bedside manner. You can't go wrong with ... More
Both of my children are/have been patients here, and we have had a great experience all around. Our son is currently seeing the pediatric chiropractor, Dr. Angie Franco, who has a welcoming demeanor that would put any child at ease. She is gentle and really cares about the progress. I have appreciated her feedback at each appointment and her exceptional bedside manner. You can't go wrong with any of the doctors here honestly, but if it's pediatric care you're seeking, you will be pleased with Dr. Angie Franco. It's also always nice to see Dr. Clark interacting with all of the patients every time we're here. He doesn't walk by without saying hello or greeting his patients in some way. His expertise is next-level when it comes to chiropractic care. Rest assured that all of his staff are very friendly, not to mention the front desk and rehabilitation staff! This office offers an extra level of care that you won't find at just any chiropractic office. They truly care, have a deep understanding of how the body & all of its parts function, and they go the extra mile to make things right. Less
5
We love ALL the staff at Clark Chiropractic. My Husband had a major right-sided stroke in 2020. Since he has gotten treatment from this group of wonderful people, his balance has greatly improved. My 8 year old daughter began seeing Dr. Angie and she is simply the best. She is so good with kids and so gentle. My daughter was assessed for retained primitive reflexes and began therapy for this... More
We love ALL the staff at Clark Chiropractic. My Husband had a major right-sided stroke in 2020. Since he has gotten treatment from this group of wonderful people, his balance has greatly improved. My 8 year old daughter began seeing Dr. Angie and she is simply the best. She is so good with kids and so gentle. My daughter was assessed for retained primitive reflexes and began therapy for this. I began noticing improvement in my daughter right away. Dr. Angie is a pediatric chiropractor and I would recommend everyone see her! Jenna, one of the therapists has truly been an angel to us as well. I am currently getting adjusted by Dr. Angie once a week and it has helped my foot, lower back, and neck pain. The joint in my foot was what I called “stuck.” Mobility has greatly improved since I began getting adjustments from Dr. Angie. Dr. Mike, Dr. Angie’s husband is very kind and thorough as well. And, Dr. Clark is a great Christian guy who loves helping people. I would definitely refer anyone to schedule an appointment at this wonderful place. Less
5
Friendly staff and helpful with everything that they do. Thanks for everything. From the first day I walked in I came out feeling way better. I recommend Dr. Clark for your knee problems.
5
Dr Clark and the staff at Clark chiropractic are amazing. Very polite, they make every patient feel welcome and assured they are in good hands
5
I must say that the staff has overwhelmed me with their exceptional service! I have observed them and can sincerely say they genuinely care for those they service.
5
Clark chiropractic is a great place! ALL the staff is very friendly and helpful and they make it easy to do everything. Dr. Clark and the entire team are the very best.
5
I recently started going to Clark Chiropractic for a rib injury when I fell. I am doing much better now & the treatments I’ve received have really relieved my pain. Dr Clark & his staff are so caring & friendly.
5
My leg was bothering me and continued to get worse. Set up an appointment and in 2-3 weeks of treatment the issue was resolved. He also did a couple treatments for tendinitis and it was amazing how much improved that was. Warm, caring environment. Dr Clark is a very fine person worthy of respect and excellent in his profession.
5
When I'm there I feel that I'm treated like family and my problems will be taken care of, if you help with your bones this is the place.
5
Dr. Clark and the team take time to listen to your concerns and concentrate on the areas that are most uncomfortable. They treat the whole body with exercises, adjustments, decompression, etc.
5
Let me just say that they make you feel like family, right away. I love the staff! Dr Clark and the whole team are just incredible. Their goal is to get you better and that is exactly what they are doing. I highly recommend them.
5
5
Right from the start the staff is so well informed and very attentive. I came for some back, shoulder and knee problems. Dr. Clark did all the exams he felt were needed. They have been able to help in on a level that is just mind blowing. I am no longer back or shoulder issues, my knee have arthritis but my overall experience at this wellness center has just been AMAZING to say they least.
5
Dr clark saved my health and gave me a fresh start after suffering from several health issues that other doctors could not find! Thank you for your faithfulness to God and love towards your patients!
5
Words, written in a review, can only scratch the surface of how exceptional the care is, with Clark Chiropractic. From the moment I walked through the door, to get my first screening, I felt like priority and FAMILY. The professionalism and friendliness is not only more than COMPLETELY SATISFYING, but overwhelming. Clark Chiropractic had a vision and path, already established, so I could see IMME... More
Words, written in a review, can only scratch the surface of how exceptional the care is, with Clark Chiropractic. From the moment I walked through the door, to get my first screening, I felt like priority and FAMILY. The professionalism and friendliness is not only more than COMPLETELY SATISFYING, but overwhelming. Clark Chiropractic had a vision and path, already established, so I could see IMMEDIATE relief. Peace of mind and pain relief… IS PRICELESS!! I feel like family here! Energetic environment. Very clean facility. Extremely qualified staff. Exceptional Management team and Godly Leadership. I rate Clark Chiropractic 10 out of 5 ⭐️’s. Keep up the amazing level of care! Less
5
5
Everyone there is so nice and helpful. Wonderful employees and Thank you Dr. Clark.
5
5
I freaking love this office all the staff are kind an very helpful. Dr. Clark is the greatest an I am so very appreciative of his help
5
Staff is outstanding! Every one of the people that work here are caring and genuine. Feels good to be around these positive and upbeat folks. Great chiropractors and I’m feeling very positive about the way they take care of me. Definitely would recommend.
5
En lo personal me siento muy satisfecha con la buena atención recibida en esta Clinica, excelente atención, personal muy amable , respetuoso y atento, y pude percibir un interes genuino en mis problemas de salud, 100% RECOMENDADO!!!
5
5
Mr Clark is very good at finding any root problems that regular doctors can’t find I truly believe he is the best at finding hard problems with your body he will always treat the problems and he doesn’t give you pain medication his theory is you should naturally heal your body so if you tried of the bad doctors reports give Mr Clark a try he is very good with helping with serious injuries also
5
5
I just completed my second visit. What a great staff. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable.
5
Awesome people 👏 👍 thay make you fill welcome an that's awesome thank yall for work on my spine an neck an back pains 😀 🙂 😄
5
Dr Clark and his entire staff was amazing and so friendly. I have been in so much pain and he has done an amazing job to easy that pain.
5
Extremely friendly staff, I had back and neck pain for years and wasn’t able to do anything active. I tried multiple chiropractors and treatments and nothing worked. I went to Clark Chiropractic for a month and now I am coaching baseball, training for marathons, and working out regularly! Thank you Clark Chiropractic for allowing me to pop back into my active lifestyle!
5
This office has helped my sister get her diet and wellness journey in check! They have changed her life! I recommend!
5
Great service with a smile 😃
5
5
He does a awesome job. I couldn't move my neck before coming it. He is affordable and will work with you. His staff is amazing as well.
5
Very well, kind, nice, and courteous.
5
Great people and great service
5
Great place. I was going for a friend to ask questions for him, and I ended up going for myself. It’s kinda like a one stop shop for your health…. Awesome staff and ownership!!
5
5
Customer service is always great from start to finish. I started about a month ago and everything has been great. I highly recommend Clark Chiropractic from the front desk to the back. I just love their Customer service. Dr Rob is awesome and love his genuine work.
5
Extremely friendly staff , very informative chiropractor.
5
It has been a great experience at Clark Chiropractic.. I had a massive stoke in Dec 2021. Started seeing Dr Clark and Miss Rhonda in Feb and have been doing great. My diet is now gluten and dairy free and my overall health is so much better.
5
5
When I was out of hope Clark Chiropractic saved my quality of life. I had a ØneWheel accident in August, which gave me whiplash and my spine was all out of alignment, I had no idea it would affect me so much. You see these guys on the show Jacka$$ and think you're invincible 🤪 But those injuries catch up to you. It sure did too. I could not feel my hands, it hurt to breathe. It hurt constantly. ... More
When I was out of hope Clark Chiropractic saved my quality of life. I had a ØneWheel accident in August, which gave me whiplash and my spine was all out of alignment, I had no idea it would affect me so much. You see these guys on the show Jacka$$ and think you're invincible 🤪 But those injuries catch up to you. It sure did too. I could not feel my hands, it hurt to breathe. It hurt constantly. I couldn't sleep. I hated to stay awake too because I hurt so bad. Mind you, I'm only 30. Thank goodness my best friend Paula referred me to Clark Chiropractic. They take such great care of you! ALL of the staff are amazing! Genesis, Gelin (hay-lean) so patient with my shenanigans 😝, Kim, Viviana, Jenna, Brent, Dr. Rob, and of course .... who could forget Dr. Clark. Now, they do move you through a little like cattle and it can feel like you're not getting enough specialized attention sometimes, but it's okay! They are very busy though and have to do it that way for efficiency! They are worth the price. Also, they are flexible about payments! I LOVE that! I'm not a rich girl. But I invest in my health! 💕 If I could give them 10 stars I would! Thank you to the entire Clark Chiropractic team for all that you have done! Less
5
I have been going to Clark Chiropractic since the end of 2013. I have been extremely pleased with the quality care I continue to receive! Staff is caring and top notch!
5
Súper recomendado este hermoso lugar la atención que tienen todos sus trabajadores es excelente
5
I used to go to Dr.Clark since 2014.He is not only a chiropractor, he is a UNIVERSAL Dr. I ever met.You can be treat by him from the top to your head to the toe.He has answers and treatments for everything. I strongly recommend. Thanks God this kind of person still exists. 🙏God Bless you Dr.Clark!
5
5
My son Logan goes here after accident 😪 The doctor calls that night to check on his well-being Now That's 💘 for ur patients 💥
5
I am very pleased with the progress of my recovery from this facility. They are very polite and concerned about my needs. Office staff are super and very helpful. I have never liked going to a chiropractor for adjustments with the bones being cracked. They use a special tool and it is 100% better.so happy to have found them,
5
Dr. Clark and his staff are Amazing! They are very professional and friendly.
5
I had never been to a chiropractor before. When the pain in my shoulder and arm got so bad, my daughter in law, recommended Dr. Clark. She made me an appointment and I nervously went to my first appt. Everyone in his clinic were so friendly and helpful and now I look forward to going to appt. The pain in my shoulder and arm are better. The treatments at Clark Chiropractor have done more good tha... More
I had never been to a chiropractor before. When the pain in my shoulder and arm got so bad, my daughter in law, recommended Dr. Clark. She made me an appointment and I nervously went to my first appt. Everyone in his clinic were so friendly and helpful and now I look forward to going to appt. The pain in my shoulder and arm are better. The treatments at Clark Chiropractor have done more good than all the shots I used to get in my back. Thanks so much to Dr Clark and his wonderful staff. I highly recommend Clark Chiropractic & Wellness Clinic. Less
5
Vary professional, noticed a difference after only one visit. Pricing is responsible and fair.
5
3
I'll start by stating every one I encountered during my 3 months of visits there were extremely professional and courteous. I can not stress that enough. The reason for the 3 star review was due to me going in for 3 months of adjustments and decompression, among some other things. My initial complaint of my lower back pain which occurred from improper lifting was 90% gone after the first visit. ... More
I'll start by stating every one I encountered during my 3 months of visits there were extremely professional and courteous. I can not stress that enough. The reason for the 3 star review was due to me going in for 3 months of adjustments and decompression, among some other things. My initial complaint of my lower back pain which occurred from improper lifting was 90% gone after the first visit. This gave me a lot of hope to fix other problems I've had with my lower back. I was hesitant at first due to the sticker price offered for the treatment, but I did read up on all the great reviews left here and I decided it was worth a try, due to the fact I've had lower back pain for years at that point. Well, 3 months came and went and was offered to extend my treatment further beyond the 3 months. But seeing how I still had lower back pain, I decided against it after some thought. It could be a possibility that extending the treatment beyond my agreed time could've helped, but I didn't want to risk shelling out more money, as I had just spent a few thousand dollars and did not get the desired results I've hoped for. Again, I can not stress enough how exceptional the staff is and I hope I'm an isolated incident. Less
5
5
5
5
The Doctor’s and staff are very professional and caring. They always have a smile and make you feel welcome.
5
5
5
Super friendly staff! Highly recommend this office. Dr Clark and his staff go to great lengths to solve your issue and make you feel like family!
5
Dr. Clark and his whole team are extremely professional and polite. They have done wonders for me. Sometimes you just never realize how much pain you’re in until you’re freed from that pain I can’t thank them enough.
5
Thanks to all who work at this clinic. I came in with pain in my shoulder going into my thumb. I was unable to work at the computer and use my right hand without pain. After several weeks of therapy I am pain free and back to my usual work. Thanks to everyone for their friendly faces and support. I would recommend this clinic to all, just come in and get an evaluation. Thanks Fran
5
Dr. Clark is wonderful and his whole staff is so nice and helpful! Thanks for making me feel better at every session.
5
5
5
My husband told me to go their for my lower back injury. I could not walk really I was in a lot of pain in binding siting or just standing or picking up my legs to just walk. . when they got done with my X-ray an let me know what was wrong they had a game plan on what todo next . All I can say I been going their for a few weeks an my back feels a lot better. An the staff is great :)
5
Clark Chiro has been a pain saver. I started going about 6 weeks ago. I was having so much that I couldn't walk,feel my toes,couldn't sleep. I was just in so much pain. I had already done pain mgmt massages, went and paid another chiropractor (a franchise location) and my pain was not getting any better. Finally I was told about Dr Clark and I saw that his office does xrays. So I went to see if t... More
Clark Chiro has been a pain saver. I started going about 6 weeks ago. I was having so much that I couldn't walk,feel my toes,couldn't sleep. I was just in so much pain. I had already done pain mgmt massages, went and paid another chiropractor (a franchise location) and my pain was not getting any better. Finally I was told about Dr Clark and I saw that his office does xrays. So I went to see if there was something wrong and sure enough there is. So I started therapies and praise be to god and all the staff at Clark for getting me better. I am not 100% but I am getting there. I love the staff. Some of the kindest people you can meet. From the time you walk in the door till you leave. Thank you Clark chiro for making me feel better and for the patience. God bless you all. 🙏 See y'all soon ❤ Less
1
I can’t speak to the chiropractor’s ability to heal pain. He seems knowledgeable in that area. What I can speak to is his aggressive pricing structure. The first visit he wanted me to sign a document agreeing to pay several thousand dollars worth of treatment. It was extremely uncomfortable and i wonder if this tactic works on others? I hadn’t even seen him do any work yet? When I declined, he di... More
I can’t speak to the chiropractor’s ability to heal pain. He seems knowledgeable in that area. What I can speak to is his aggressive pricing structure. The first visit he wanted me to sign a document agreeing to pay several thousand dollars worth of treatment. It was extremely uncomfortable and i wonder if this tactic works on others? I hadn’t even seen him do any work yet? When I declined, he didn’t pursue any other remedies for me. I decided to visit another kingwood chiropractor who seems equally knowledgeable and doesn’t try and get me to sign my life away or charge me a small fortune. Very glad I did. Less
5
Great staff and service.
1
5
Every time I go into the office I feel so welcomed and at home by the staff. Love this place and so excited to have my neck/back pain relieved!
1
Scam they just do whatever it takes to get you in and you don't even get an adjustment. Bye bye $47
5
Dr. Clark is a God send. He and his staff are very friendly, professional and all have the same goal in mind, relieving pain. I would recommend anyone to go to his office. They do a thorough examination and recommend solutions to relieve the pain issues you are having.
5
I'm so glad I chose this place to heal my body! Staff, assistants and doctors are very kind and they are always willing to help in every way. Every member of the staff is beyond expectations!! I highly recommend this practice.
5
Dr Clark is better than excellent 👏 Ive never had a doctor call me to see how i was feeling that was priceless he really cares about his patients and their recovery. There is no doubt that I recommend Dr Clark's office highly.
5
5
5
Clark Chiropractic treats much more than back problems. For whatever ails you, come see him before submitting to (perhaps) unnecessary meds and/or surgery
5
Great team and positive attitude.
5
It’s been great so far I have experienced some pain but I’m hopeful this experience will help. Everyone is being very helpful and very nice to me when I come in and my name is Cynthia morgan
5
I’ve been seeing Dr Clark since early September with much improvement. Thanks Dr and staff God bless.
5
Dr. Clark & Ms. Rhonda are amazing. I couldn’t thank them enough for all they’ve done. If you truly want to improve your health please pay them a visit. May God continue to bless them.
4
My husband has been under Dr Clark’s care since early September with much improvement. Thanks Dr and God bless you and your staff.
5
Dr. Clark's approach to chiropractic care has changed my life! I am a registered nurse of 18 years and when the medical field left me with the only option of addictive medications, I was left with the choice of pain or drugs. I was referred to Dr. Clark by a colleague and am so thankful to her but ultimately Dr. Clark. There was no greater skeptic than me in the beginning due to my "education"... More
Dr. Clark's approach to chiropractic care has changed my life! I am a registered nurse of 18 years and when the medical field left me with the only option of addictive medications, I was left with the choice of pain or drugs. I was referred to Dr. Clark by a colleague and am so thankful to her but ultimately Dr. Clark. There was no greater skeptic than me in the beginning due to my "education" and experience. Dr. Clark has not only helped me with my pain but has educated me and equipped me to help myself. Less
5
Blessed by the best :) Receiving treatment from Dr Clark and Mrs Rhonda have been literally life changing for me. Years ago I was diagnosed w RA and while taking a medication, I still only got worse, UNTIL I started on healing at Clark Chiropractic & Wellness. I am now medication FREE, with no daily pain, stiffness, depression or brain fog. I can’t forget to mention ALL of the amazing staff and o... More
Blessed by the best :) Receiving treatment from Dr Clark and Mrs Rhonda have been literally life changing for me. Years ago I was diagnosed w RA and while taking a medication, I still only got worse, UNTIL I started on healing at Clark Chiropractic & Wellness. I am now medication FREE, with no daily pain, stiffness, depression or brain fog. I can’t forget to mention ALL of the amazing staff and other Dr’s and how their warm pleasant care has contributed to the success of my walk. No one wants to go to a hostile or sterile doctor office. Clark Chiro office is definitely a bright and comfortable place to be treated and do therapies. They know what their talking about and I trust them! Less
5